BG3UWY-2

IdentBG3UWY-2

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of BG3UWY-2.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.4V 5.5C 00060 S05 APRS 51Track 51G3 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:03:51 +0000 18/1/2019 12:03 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.3V 13.8C 00060 S11 APRS 51Track 51G3 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 09:17:31 +0000 15/1/2019 9:17 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.1V 11.3C 00060 S09 APRS 51Track 51G3 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:59:39 +0000 13/1/2019 11:59 pm
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 11.3V 15.2C 00060 S12 APRS 51Track 51G3 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 06:15:04 +0000 13/1/2019 6:15 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 13.2V 21.8C 00060 S08 APRS 51Track 51G3 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:43:08 +0000 12/1/2019 12:43 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.0V 15.0C 00060 S07 APRS 51Track 51G3 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:14:03 +0000 11/1/2019 9:14 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.5V 12.6C 00060 S09 APRS 51Track 51G3 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:07 +0000 10/1/2019 12:00 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.5V 13.6C 00060 S12 APRS 51Track 51G3 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 09:21:49 +0000 9/1/2019 9:21 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.4V 10.7C 00060 S10 APRS 51Track 51G3 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 23:57:38 +0000 8/1/2019 11:57 pm
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.5V 15.3C 00060 S09 APRS 51Track 51G3 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 09:11:27 +0000 8/1/2019 9:11 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.6V 12.5C 00060 S08 APRS 51Track 51G3 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 23:51:36 +0000 7/1/2019 11:51 pm
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.4V 12.9C 00060 S07 APRS 51Track 51G3 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 09:14:21 +0000 7/1/2019 9:14 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.3V 9.3C 00060 S07 APRS 51Track 51G3 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 23:55:14 +0000 6/1/2019 11:55 pm
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 11.4V 16.3C 00060 S11 APRS 51Track 51G3 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 02:36:28 +0000 6/1/2019 2:36 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.1V 14.0C 00060 S06 APRS 51Track 51G3 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 04:10:09 +0000 5/1/2019 4:10 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.2V 14.1C 00060 S09 APRS 51Track 51G3 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 00:07:47 +0000 5/1/2019 12:07 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 13.7V 15.0C 00060 S09 APRS 51Track 51G3 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 09:15:13 +0000 4/1/2019 9:15 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.7V 15.0C 00060 S10 APRS 51Track 51G3 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 03:41:11 +0000 4/1/2019 3:41 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.7V 15.4C 00060 S11 APRS 51Track 51G3 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 09:21:12 +0000 3/1/2019 9:21 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.7V 10.3C 00060 S09 APRS 51Track 51G3 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 23:51:45 +0000 2/1/2019 11:51 pm
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.6V 10.0C 00060 S06 APRS 51Track 51G3 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 09:30:36 +0000 2/1/2019 9:30 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.7V 10.5C 00060 S11 APRS 51Track 51G3 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 03:19:14 +0000 31/12/2018 3:19 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.6V 11.8C 00060 S07 APRS 51Track 51G3 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:14:40 +0000 30/12/2018 9:14 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.6V 12.5C 00060 S10 APRS 51Track 51G3 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 09:24:11 +0000 29/12/2018 9:24 am
Car BG3UWY-2 Car Car 14.7V 12.6C 00060 S10 APRS 51Track 51G3 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 04:23:55 +0000 28/12/2018 4:23 am