BG5HHF-12

IdentBG5HHF-12

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of BG5HHF-12.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.4V APRS;144.390 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:36:06 +0000 20/11/2018 9:36 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.4V APRS;144.390 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:31:19 +0000 19/11/2018 9:31 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.7V APRS;144.390 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 01:48:26 +0000 19/11/2018 1:48 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.2V APRS;144.390 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 10:02:48 +0000 18/11/2018 10:02 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.6V APRS;144.390 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 08:25:12 +0000 18/11/2018 8:25 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.1V APRS;144.390 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:36:22 +0000 17/11/2018 9:36 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.9V APRS;144.390 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:21:07 +0000 16/11/2018 2:21 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.4V APRS;144.390 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:31:32 +0000 15/11/2018 9:31 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 12.9V APRS;144.390 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:21:24 +0000 14/11/2018 9:21 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.9V APRS;144.390 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 01:15:04 +0000 14/11/2018 1:15 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.4V APRS;144.390 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:36:00 +0000 13/11/2018 7:36 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.4V APRS;144.390 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 05:57:55 +0000 13/11/2018 5:57 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.6V APRS;144.390 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:53:03 +0000 13/11/2018 12:53 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.4V APRS;144.390 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 05:26:42 +0000 12/11/2018 5:26 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 13.9V APRS;144.390 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 09:42:39 +0000 11/11/2018 9:42 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.0V APRS;144.390 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:35:25 +0000 11/11/2018 8:35 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.5V APRS;144.390 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 06:05:26 +0000 11/11/2018 6:05 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.1V APRS;144.390 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:21:04 +0000 10/11/2018 9:21 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.0V APRS;144.390 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 12:00:38 +0000 9/11/2018 12:00 pm
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.2V APRS;144.390 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 09:44:40 +0000 9/11/2018 9:44 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.8V APRS;144.390 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:54:31 +0000 9/11/2018 12:54 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.1V APRS;144.390 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 09:29:11 +0000 8/11/2018 9:29 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.4V APRS;144.390 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 06:11:08 +0000 8/11/2018 6:11 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.6V APRS;144.390 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 02:41:06 +0000 8/11/2018 2:41 am
Car BG5HHF-12 Car Car 14.0V APRS;144.390 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 13:47:11 +0000 7/11/2018 1:47 pm