BM7FKF-12

IdentBM7FKF-12

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of BM7FKF-12.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:50:06 +0000 20/11/2018 9:50 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:49:11 +0000 16/11/2018 9:49 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:18:52 +0000 12/11/2018 12:18 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 04:01:26 +0000 11/11/2018 4:01 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 02:11:16 +0000 11/11/2018 2:11 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 08:16:33 +0000 10/11/2018 8:16 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 02:17:25 +0000 10/11/2018 2:17 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 08:10:20 +0000 9/11/2018 8:10 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 23:56:02 +0000 8/11/2018 11:56 pm
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:05:10 +0000 8/11/2018 12:05 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 03:40:52 +0000 5/11/2018 3:40 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 01:35:03 +0000 5/11/2018 1:35 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:41:12 +0000 4/11/2018 11:41 pm
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 05:40:23 +0000 3/11/2018 5:40 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 01:33:48 +0000 3/11/2018 1:33 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 09:41:37 +0000 2/11/2018 9:41 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:06:13 +0000 2/11/2018 12:06 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 09:39:10 +0000 1/11/2018 9:39 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:02:02 +0000 1/11/2018 12:02 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:42:32 +0000 31/10/2018 9:42 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 05:32:37 +0000 31/10/2018 5:32 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:07:42 +0000 31/10/2018 12:07 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 09:15:31 +0000 30/10/2018 9:15 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:13:49 +0000 30/10/2018 12:13 am
Car BM7FKF-12 Car Car Trackuino 144.640MHz @1.5 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:08:06 +0000 29/10/2018 8:08 am