DO2STO

IdentDO2STO

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of DO2STO.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:36:44 +0000 16/1/2019 5:36 pm
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Wed, 09 Jan 2019 11:39:22 +0000 9/1/2019 11:39 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Tue, 08 Jan 2019 08:26:48 +0000 8/1/2019 8:26 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Tue, 27 Nov 2018 08:06:17 +0000 27/11/2018 8:06 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:11:07 +0000 26/11/2018 10:11 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:56:47 +0000 26/11/2018 8:56 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:38:24 +0000 26/11/2018 7:38 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:51:18 +0000 23/11/2018 6:51 pm
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:42:47 +0000 19/11/2018 4:42 pm
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:44:59 +0000 14/11/2018 2:44 pm
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:24:19 +0000 13/11/2018 3:24 pm
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Sat, 10 Nov 2018 13:14:00 +0000 10/11/2018 1:14 pm
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Sat, 10 Nov 2018 10:34:00 +0000 10/11/2018 10:34 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Fri, 09 Nov 2018 09:42:18 +0000 9/11/2018 9:42 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Thu, 08 Nov 2018 09:09:20 +0000 8/11/2018 9:09 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:32:18 +0000 7/11/2018 8:32 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Tue, 06 Nov 2018 10:52:34 +0000 6/11/2018 10:52 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:47:31 +0000 6/11/2018 7:47 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Tue, 06 Nov 2018 06:25:37 +0000 6/11/2018 6:25 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 05 Nov 2018 11:57:41 +0000 5/11/2018 11:57 am
Jogger DO2STO Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 05 Nov 2018 08:25:19 +0000 5/11/2018 8:25 am