HF3O-9

IdentHF3O-9

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of HF3O-9.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Thu, 17 Jan 2019 12:53:40 +0000 17/1/2019 12:53 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:52:01 +0000 17/1/2019 11:52 am
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:29:23 +0000 17/1/2019 8:29 am
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:33:31 +0000 15/1/2019 12:33 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:12:30 +0000 14/1/2019 10:12 am
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Mon, 14 Jan 2019 07:30:56 +0000 14/1/2019 7:30 am
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:31:41 +0000 11/1/2019 6:31 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:27:38 +0000 9/1/2019 4:27 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Mon, 07 Jan 2019 17:56:04 +0000 7/1/2019 5:56 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Mon, 07 Jan 2019 15:10:03 +0000 7/1/2019 3:10 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Mon, 07 Jan 2019 06:42:33 +0000 7/1/2019 6:42 am
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:05:20 +0000 6/1/2019 6:05 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Fri, 04 Jan 2019 06:35:14 +0000 4/1/2019 6:35 am
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Wed, 02 Jan 2019 19:12:09 +0000 2/1/2019 7:12 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van 145.475MHz op. Michal Tue, 01 Jan 2019 15:03:51 +0000 1/1/2019 3:03 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:29:01 +0000 31/12/2018 10:29 am
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Sun, 30 Dec 2018 16:46:51 +0000 30/12/2018 4:46 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Sat, 29 Dec 2018 16:00:22 +0000 29/12/2018 4:00 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:33:02 +0000 29/12/2018 2:33 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:41:31 +0000 28/12/2018 5:41 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:03:24 +0000 28/12/2018 4:03 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14:37:51 +0000 28/12/2018 2:37 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Fri, 28 Dec 2018 11:38:46 +0000 28/12/2018 11:38 am
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:23:58 +0000 27/12/2018 3:23 pm
Van HF3O-9 Van Van /145.475MHz op. Michal Wed, 26 Dec 2018 13:47:28 +0000 26/12/2018 1:47 pm