IZ6FGP

IdentIZ6FGP

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of IZ6FGP.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:29:31 +0000 17/1/2019 7:29 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:19:24 +0000 17/1/2019 4:19 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:44:21 +0000 15/1/2019 5:44 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:18:19 +0000 14/1/2019 8:18 am
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 06:17:51 +0000 14/1/2019 6:17 am
Car IZ6FGP Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Sun, 13 Jan 2019 22:03:23 +0000 13/1/2019 10:03 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 18:07:00 +0000 13/1/2019 6:07 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:34:19 +0000 13/1/2019 3:34 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:13:47 +0000 13/1/2019 2:13 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car /D-Star Tracking Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:11:21 +0000 12/1/2019 6:11 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 11:28:11 +0000 12/1/2019 11:28 am
Car IZ6FGP Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Fri, 11 Jan 2019 23:43:38 +0000 11/1/2019 11:43 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:47:47 +0000 11/1/2019 9:47 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car /D-Star Tracking Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:11:41 +0000 11/1/2019 6:11 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:22:37 +0000 11/1/2019 12:22 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:58:53 +0000 11/1/2019 12:58 am
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 20:35:03 +0000 10/1/2019 8:35 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:34:16 +0000 10/1/2019 6:34 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:57:22 +0000 10/1/2019 3:57 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 20:45:09 +0000 8/1/2019 8:45 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 15:53:58 +0000 7/1/2019 3:53 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:06:27 +0000 6/1/2019 6:06 pm
Car IZ6FGP Car Car Mario - DMR 2226001 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 09:25:56 +0000 5/1/2019 9:25 am
Jogger IZ6FGP Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Fri, 04 Jan 2019 09:00:32 +0000 4/1/2019 9:00 am
Car IZ6FGP Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:57:21 +0000 4/1/2019 12:57 am