JA2HZA-12

IdentJA2HZA-12

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of JA2HZA-12.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Shizuoka-city Tue, 20 Nov 2018 04:01:52 +0000 20/11/2018 4:01 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:46:21 +0000 13/11/2018 7:46 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Shizuoka-city Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:19:42 +0000 13/11/2018 3:19 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Tue, 13 Nov 2018 01:16:52 +0000 13/11/2018 1:16 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Mon, 12 Nov 2018 09:50:09 +0000 12/11/2018 9:50 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Shizuoka-city Mon, 12 Nov 2018 05:11:25 +0000 12/11/2018 5:11 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Shizuoka-city Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:48:39 +0000 9/11/2018 7:48 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Fri, 09 Nov 2018 06:14:45 +0000 9/11/2018 6:14 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Fri, 09 Nov 2018 03:57:06 +0000 9/11/2018 3:57 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Fri, 09 Nov 2018 01:23:32 +0000 9/11/2018 1:23 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Thu, 08 Nov 2018 06:39:45 +0000 8/11/2018 6:39 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Wed, 07 Nov 2018 09:38:09 +0000 7/11/2018 9:38 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:56:23 +0000 6/11/2018 7:56 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:48:38 +0000 6/11/2018 12:48 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Mon, 05 Nov 2018 08:16:09 +0000 5/11/2018 8:16 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Shizuoka-city Mon, 05 Nov 2018 07:25:48 +0000 5/11/2018 7:25 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Shizuoka-city Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:41:51 +0000 4/11/2018 11:41 pm
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Thu, 01 Nov 2018 06:18:21 +0000 1/11/2018 6:18 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Wed, 31 Oct 2018 07:31:04 +0000 31/10/2018 7:31 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:58:01 +0000 30/10/2018 4:58 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Shizuoka-city Mon, 29 Oct 2018 05:25:37 +0000 29/10/2018 5:25 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:52:58 +0000 27/10/2018 9:52 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:25:29 +0000 26/10/2018 7:25 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Shizuoka-city Fri, 26 Oct 2018 05:48:07 +0000 26/10/2018 5:48 am
Car JA2HZA-12 Car Car Shizuoka-city Thu, 25 Oct 2018 06:37:31 +0000 25/10/2018 6:37 am