JF1CUX

IdentJF1CUX

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of JF1CUX.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJL A Thu, 02 Dec 2021 01:46:20 +0000 2/12/2021 1:46 am
Jogger JF1CUX Jogger Jogger D-STAR>JP1YJV A Wed, 01 Dec 2021 21:15:00 +0000 1/12/2021 9:15 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Tue, 30 Nov 2021 20:28:38 +0000 30/11/2021 8:28 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YLD A Tue, 30 Nov 2021 03:25:50 +0000 30/11/2021 3:25 am
Jogger JF1CUX Jogger Jogger D-STAR>JP1YJV A Mon, 29 Nov 2021 21:10:00 +0000 29/11/2021 9:10 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Sun, 28 Nov 2021 21:41:39 +0000 28/11/2021 9:41 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Sun, 28 Nov 2021 04:28:44 +0000 28/11/2021 4:28 am
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YLD A Sat, 27 Nov 2021 07:07:21 +0000 27/11/2021 7:07 am
Jogger JF1CUX Jogger Jogger D-STAR>JP1YJV A Fri, 26 Nov 2021 21:41:00 +0000 26/11/2021 9:41 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Fri, 26 Nov 2021 01:00:02 +0000 26/11/2021 1:00 am
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Thu, 25 Nov 2021 23:26:40 +0000 25/11/2021 11:26 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:52:46 +0000 21/11/2021 12:52 am
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:31:45 +0000 20/11/2021 10:31 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJL A Sat, 20 Nov 2021 07:34:05 +0000 20/11/2021 7:34 am
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Sat, 20 Nov 2021 03:29:26 +0000 20/11/2021 3:29 am
Jogger JF1CUX Jogger Jogger D-STAR>JP1YJV A Fri, 19 Nov 2021 21:09:00 +0000 19/11/2021 9:09 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Thu, 18 Nov 2021 21:05:11 +0000 18/11/2021 9:05 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Thu, 18 Nov 2021 06:54:45 +0000 18/11/2021 6:54 am
Jogger JF1CUX Jogger Jogger D-STAR>JP1YJV A Wed, 17 Nov 2021 21:07:00 +0000 17/11/2021 9:07 pm
Jogger JF1CUX Jogger Jogger D-STAR>JP1YJV A Tue, 16 Nov 2021 21:12:00 +0000 16/11/2021 9:12 pm
Jogger JF1CUX Jogger Jogger D-STAR>JP1YLA A Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:51:00 +0000 16/11/2021 6:51 am
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Sun, 14 Nov 2021 20:19:34 +0000 14/11/2021 8:19 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Fri, 12 Nov 2021 21:01:40 +0000 12/11/2021 9:01 pm
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Fri, 12 Nov 2021 09:13:45 +0000 12/11/2021 9:13 am
Car JF1CUX Car Car /D-STAR>JP1YJV A Thu, 11 Nov 2021 20:44:13 +0000 11/11/2021 8:44 pm