KD0ZYC-6

IdentKD0ZYC-6

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of KD0ZYC-6.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:43:11 +0000 23/10/2018 10:43 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:52:22 +0000 22/10/2018 1:52 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:06:03 +0000 22/10/2018 12:06 am
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Sun, 21 Oct 2018 19:31:14 +0000 21/10/2018 7:31 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Fri, 19 Oct 2018 23:13:40 +0000 19/10/2018 11:13 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:36:59 +0000 19/10/2018 3:36 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:03:17 +0000 18/10/2018 11:03 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:58:22 +0000 18/10/2018 7:58 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Tue, 16 Oct 2018 01:43:00 +0000 16/10/2018 1:43 am
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:33:37 +0000 15/10/2018 9:33 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Mon, 15 Oct 2018 20:39:13 +0000 15/10/2018 8:39 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:51:38 +0000 11/10/2018 6:51 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:14:32 +0000 10/10/2018 9:14 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Wed, 10 Oct 2018 17:22:50 +0000 10/10/2018 5:22 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Tue, 09 Oct 2018 13:09:50 +0000 9/10/2018 1:09 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Mon, 08 Oct 2018 13:30:59 +0000 8/10/2018 1:30 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Sun, 07 Oct 2018 16:23:02 +0000 7/10/2018 4:23 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Sat, 06 Oct 2018 14:30:36 +0000 6/10/2018 2:30 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Thu, 04 Oct 2018 21:25:10 +0000 4/10/2018 9:25 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:57:45 +0000 4/10/2018 5:57 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:53:53 +0000 4/10/2018 2:53 am
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Wed, 03 Oct 2018 18:40:46 +0000 3/10/2018 6:40 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:00:10 +0000 3/10/2018 4:00 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Tue, 02 Oct 2018 21:51:44 +0000 2/10/2018 9:51 pm
Car KD0ZYC-6 Car Car RPi-based Direwolf APRS Tracker Tue, 02 Oct 2018 15:14:53 +0000 2/10/2018 3:14 pm