KD7ZIJ-2

IdentKD7ZIJ-2

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of KD7ZIJ-2.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |$"&"'g|!wF)! Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:43:31 +0000 18/1/2019 12:43 am
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |#A&!'h|!wQ0! Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:30:36 +0000 17/1/2019 7:30 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |!S%C'S|!wLL! Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:48:16 +0000 16/1/2019 12:48 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV /146.58 MHz|! Wed, 16 Jan 2019 03:15:25 +0000 16/1/2019 3:15 am
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |!%&%'X|!w_6! Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:17:32 +0000 16/1/2019 12:17 am
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |!)%t'V|!waC! Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:08:06 +0000 15/1/2019 3:08 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV /146.58 MHz|%,%F'N|!wSS! Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:38:56 +0000 14/1/2019 11:38 am
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |$>&$'Q|!ww"! Sun, 13 Jan 2019 15:36:15 +0000 13/1/2019 3:36 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |$,%H'R|!wJR! Sun, 13 Jan 2019 08:09:59 +0000 13/1/2019 8:09 am
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |#%%t'n|!w89! Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:04:57 +0000 12/1/2019 12:04 am
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV /146.58 MHz|"U%t'a|!w Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:57:25 +0000 11/1/2019 6:57 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV /146.58 MHz|!l%='R|!wLb! Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:22:16 +0000 10/1/2019 2:22 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |#O%F'P|!w(P! Tue, 08 Jan 2019 08:00:53 +0000 8/1/2019 8:00 am
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |#M%G'Q|!w(P! Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:07:30 +0000 8/1/2019 7:07 am
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |#'&)'Q|!w!O! Mon, 07 Jan 2019 16:59:32 +0000 7/1/2019 4:59 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |"B&''W|!wFF! Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:53:26 +0000 6/1/2019 6:53 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |!1%b'j|!wGK! Fri, 04 Jan 2019 21:29:23 +0000 4/1/2019 9:29 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV /146.58 MHz|"!%['V|!w&h! Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:10:53 +0000 4/1/2019 6:10 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |!I&9'S|!wh;! Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:08:19 +0000 3/1/2019 6:08 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |%g&2'e|!wL$! Wed, 02 Jan 2019 22:06:41 +0000 2/1/2019 10:06 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |$X&1'b|!wMD! Wed, 02 Jan 2019 19:54:35 +0000 2/1/2019 7:54 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV /146.58 MHz|"M&('H|!w Wed, 02 Jan 2019 16:39:17 +0000 2/1/2019 4:39 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |">%@'?|!w.3! Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:34:56 +0000 2/1/2019 2:34 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV |!m%H'B|!w4y! Tue, 01 Jan 2019 16:39:43 +0000 1/1/2019 4:39 pm
SUV KD7ZIJ-2 SUV SUV /146.58 MHz|!N&&'S|!w4u! Tue, 01 Jan 2019 05:06:01 +0000 1/1/2019 5:06 am