N2FVB-2

IdentN2FVB-2

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of N2FVB-2.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Mon, 18 Feb 2019 20:01:18 +0000 18/2/2019 8:01 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:29:33 +0000 18/2/2019 6:29 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:43:59 +0000 16/2/2019 6:43 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Wed, 13 Feb 2019 03:47:30 +0000 13/2/2019 3:47 am
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:55:08 +0000 13/2/2019 2:55 am
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Mon, 11 Feb 2019 22:11:58 +0000 11/2/2019 10:11 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:24:54 +0000 11/2/2019 7:24 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Sun, 10 Feb 2019 22:03:47 +0000 10/2/2019 10:03 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:57:50 +0000 10/2/2019 5:57 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Sun, 10 Feb 2019 01:10:47 +0000 10/2/2019 1:10 am
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Sat, 09 Feb 2019 23:43:02 +0000 9/2/2019 11:43 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Sat, 09 Feb 2019 17:10:18 +0000 9/2/2019 5:10 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Fri, 08 Feb 2019 02:31:08 +0000 8/2/2019 2:31 am
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Thu, 07 Feb 2019 20:22:24 +0000 7/2/2019 8:22 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Wed, 06 Feb 2019 14:52:49 +0000 6/2/2019 2:52 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Tue, 05 Feb 2019 22:31:37 +0000 5/2/2019 10:31 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Tue, 05 Feb 2019 18:30:41 +0000 5/2/2019 6:30 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Mon, 04 Feb 2019 20:53:29 +0000 4/2/2019 8:53 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Sat, 02 Feb 2019 22:13:38 +0000 2/2/2019 10:13 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Sat, 02 Feb 2019 19:46:13 +0000 2/2/2019 7:46 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Fri, 01 Feb 2019 20:06:59 +0000 1/2/2019 8:06 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:55:07 +0000 26/1/2019 9:55 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Thu, 24 Jan 2019 23:37:32 +0000 24/1/2019 11:37 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Wed, 23 Jan 2019 22:35:06 +0000 23/1/2019 10:35 pm
Car N2FVB-2 Car Car [WINLINK] Here I am! Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:05:46 +0000 23/1/2019 9:05 pm