N5NBJ-10

IdentN5NBJ-10

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of N5NBJ-10.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Fri, 19 Oct 2018 15:38:27 +0000 19/10/2018 3:38 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:31:28 +0000 18/10/2018 1:31 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:41:25 +0000 17/10/2018 2:41 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Tue, 16 Oct 2018 13:27:46 +0000 16/10/2018 1:27 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:56:23 +0000 15/10/2018 6:56 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:51:53 +0000 15/10/2018 2:51 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:48:38 +0000 11/10/2018 8:48 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:32:34 +0000 11/10/2018 4:32 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:47:51 +0000 11/10/2018 1:47 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:03:26 +0000 10/10/2018 7:03 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Tue, 09 Oct 2018 13:34:20 +0000 9/10/2018 1:34 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Mon, 08 Oct 2018 13:35:03 +0000 8/10/2018 1:35 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Sun, 07 Oct 2018 17:54:37 +0000 7/10/2018 5:54 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:57:33 +0000 3/10/2018 7:57 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Wed, 03 Oct 2018 15:22:32 +0000 3/10/2018 3:22 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Tue, 02 Oct 2018 13:29:38 +0000 2/10/2018 1:29 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:23:26 +0000 1/10/2018 1:23 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Fri, 28 Sep 2018 20:01:40 +0000 28/9/2018 8:01 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:25:03 +0000 28/9/2018 1:25 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:36:21 +0000 27/9/2018 5:36 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:30:31 +0000 27/9/2018 1:30 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:47:20 +0000 26/9/2018 1:47 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:27:32 +0000 25/9/2018 2:27 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:47:34 +0000 24/9/2018 5:47 pm
Truck N5NBJ-10 Truck Truck APRS on DMR! Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:43:45 +0000 24/9/2018 4:43 pm