PU2WAT-5

IdentPU2WAT-5

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of PU2WAT-5.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Fri, 19 Oct 2018 17:47:53 +0000 19/10/2018 5:47 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:17:52 +0000 19/10/2018 4:17 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:54:33 +0000 19/10/2018 1:54 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Fri, 19 Oct 2018 11:35:36 +0000 19/10/2018 11:35 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Fri, 19 Oct 2018 09:00:15 +0000 19/10/2018 9:00 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:12:31 +0000 18/10/2018 11:12 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:32:57 +0000 17/10/2018 7:32 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:17:05 +0000 17/10/2018 5:17 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:11:30 +0000 17/10/2018 1:11 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:52:59 +0000 16/10/2018 11:52 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Mon, 15 Oct 2018 19:18:44 +0000 15/10/2018 7:18 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Mon, 15 Oct 2018 11:41:27 +0000 15/10/2018 11:41 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:48:52 +0000 5/10/2018 4:48 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Fri, 05 Oct 2018 11:30:24 +0000 5/10/2018 11:30 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Thu, 04 Oct 2018 11:35:29 +0000 4/10/2018 11:35 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Wed, 03 Oct 2018 15:27:43 +0000 3/10/2018 3:27 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Wed, 03 Oct 2018 10:36:35 +0000 3/10/2018 10:36 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:45:25 +0000 1/10/2018 5:45 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:36:21 +0000 26/9/2018 11:36 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Tue, 25 Sep 2018 10:24:39 +0000 25/9/2018 10:24 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:28:53 +0000 24/9/2018 7:28 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:17:34 +0000 24/9/2018 11:17 am
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:06:14 +0000 22/9/2018 3:06 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:31:16 +0000 22/9/2018 12:31 pm
Truck PU2WAT-5 Truck Truck Face @anchietavhf Fri, 21 Sep 2018 20:12:35 +0000 21/9/2018 8:12 pm