TA1OSN-4

IdentTA1OSN-4

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of TA1OSN-4.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=14.2V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 Sat, 20 Oct 2018 09:59:00 +0000 20/10/2018 9:59 am
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=14.2V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 524 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:52:03 +0000 15/10/2018 3:52 pm
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=14.2V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 04:56:00 +0000 10/10/2018 4:56 am
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=14.1V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 16:05:00 +0000 8/10/2018 4:05 pm
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=14.1V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 19:19:00 +0000 5/10/2018 7:19 pm
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=14.1V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 10:58:00 +0000 3/10/2018 10:58 am
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=14.0V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:07:00 +0000 24/9/2018 4:07 pm
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=13.9V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:40:00 +0000 22/9/2018 11:40 am
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=14.0V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 524 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 05:24:49 +0000 22/9/2018 5:24 am
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=14.0V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 524 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 04:52:13 +0000 18/9/2018 4:52 am
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=13.9V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 11:09:00 +0000 5/9/2018 11:09 am
Motorcycle TA1OSN-4 Motorcycle Motorcycle U=13.8V feritosmanoglu@gmail.com Op.Ferit +90 532 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 16:01:00 +0000 1/9/2018 4:01 pm