W6TNA-9

IdentW6TNA-9

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of W6TNA-9.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 84F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Sat, 20 Oct 2018 01:48:54 +0000 20/10/2018 1:48 am
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 13.9V 67F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:24:30 +0000 18/10/2018 4:24 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.5V 65F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:29:48 +0000 18/10/2018 2:29 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.3V 83F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:57:56 +0000 17/10/2018 9:57 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 71F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:59:42 +0000 17/10/2018 5:59 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 79F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:03:28 +0000 16/10/2018 8:03 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 13.7V 62F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:54:53 +0000 16/10/2018 5:54 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.3V 85F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Tue, 02 Oct 2018 05:47:58 +0000 2/10/2018 5:47 am
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 75F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Mon, 01 Oct 2018 14:36:06 +0000 1/10/2018 2:36 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.1V 88F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Sun, 30 Sep 2018 23:32:03 +0000 30/9/2018 11:32 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.2V 90F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Sun, 30 Sep 2018 22:02:04 +0000 30/9/2018 10:02 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 87F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Sat, 29 Sep 2018 00:02:18 +0000 29/9/2018 12:02 am
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 76F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:43:23 +0000 28/9/2018 2:43 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 87F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:34:08 +0000 28/9/2018 12:34 am
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.5V 72F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:29:42 +0000 27/9/2018 2:29 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 82F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:39:49 +0000 26/9/2018 3:39 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.5V 67F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE,? Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:27:40 +0000 26/9/2018 2:27 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 85F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:54:01 +0000 26/9/2018 12:54 am
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.5V 69F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Tue, 25 Sep 2018 14:32:37 +0000 25/9/2018 2:32 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.0V 88F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:05:34 +0000 25/9/2018 1:05 am
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.5V 70F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:38:44 +0000 24/9/2018 2:38 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.2V 89F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:43:05 +0000 24/9/2018 12:43 am
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.2V 86F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Sun, 23 Sep 2018 22:08:18 +0000 23/9/2018 10:08 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 14.4V 76F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:56:10 +0000 21/9/2018 2:56 pm
Car W6TNA-9 Car Car 13.9V 87F>winsystem.org , W5YI VE Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:38:09 +0000 18/9/2018 7:38 pm