WA2NCH-2

IdentWA2NCH-2

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of WA2NCH-2.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 12.8V 48F OpenTracker WA2NCH Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:55:35 +0000 17/1/2019 2:55 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.5V 71F OpenTracker WA2NCH Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:47:57 +0000 14/1/2019 3:47 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 12.8V 88F OpenTracker WA2NCH Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:51:33 +0000 11/1/2019 6:51 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 11.7V 94F OpenTracker WA2NCH Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:19:49 +0000 9/1/2019 4:19 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.3V 68F OpenTracker WA2NCH Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:49:10 +0000 6/1/2019 6:49 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.1V 106F OpenTracker WA2NCH Fri, 04 Jan 2019 19:02:21 +0000 4/1/2019 7:02 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 11.8V 97F OpenTracker WA2NCH Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:03:05 +0000 4/1/2019 6:03 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.1V 68F OpenTracker WA2NCH Fri, 04 Jan 2019 16:57:06 +0000 4/1/2019 4:57 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.3V 81F OpenTracker WA2NCH Tue, 01 Jan 2019 18:06:29 +0000 1/1/2019 6:06 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.0V 89F OpenTracker WA2NCH Sun, 30 Dec 2018 19:02:00 +0000 30/12/2018 7:02 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.1V 104F OpenTracker WA2NCH Sat, 29 Dec 2018 20:40:38 +0000 29/12/2018 8:40 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.1V 93F OpenTracker WA2NCH Sat, 29 Dec 2018 19:11:45 +0000 29/12/2018 7:11 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.2V 104F OpenTracker WA2NCH Fri, 28 Dec 2018 20:31:36 +0000 28/12/2018 8:31 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.3V 80F OpenTracker WA2NCH Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:28:02 +0000 28/12/2018 5:28 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.1V 99F OpenTracker WA2NCH Wed, 26 Dec 2018 20:59:58 +0000 26/12/2018 8:59 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.3V 67F OpenTracker WA2NCH Wed, 26 Dec 2018 18:54:21 +0000 26/12/2018 6:54 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.0V 96F OpenTracker WA2NCH Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:18:28 +0000 27/11/2018 12:18 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.3V 70F OpenTracker WA2NCH Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:30:05 +0000 27/11/2018 10:30 am
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 12.2V 99F OpenTracker WA2NCH Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:43:24 +0000 27/11/2018 3:43 am
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.2V 92F OpenTracker WA2NCH Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:07:49 +0000 27/11/2018 2:07 am
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.3V 75F OpenTracker WA2NCH Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:38:30 +0000 25/11/2018 12:38 am
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.3V 91F OpenTracker WA2NCH Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:51:09 +0000 24/11/2018 7:51 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 12.1V 93F OpenTracker WA2NCH Sat, 24 Nov 2018 15:15:31 +0000 24/11/2018 3:15 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 13.4V 79F OpenTracker WA2NCH Sat, 24 Nov 2018 12:58:14 +0000 24/11/2018 12:58 pm
Car WA2NCH-2 Car Car 12.9V 98F OpenTracker WA2NCH Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:45:58 +0000 23/11/2018 6:45 pm