WA7UIB-Y

IdentWA7UIB-Y

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of WA7UIB-Y.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Wed, 01 Dec 2021 22:12:41 +0000 1/12/2021 10:12 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Sat, 27 Nov 2021 22:55:01 +0000 27/11/2021 10:55 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Thu, 25 Nov 2021 22:27:22 +0000 25/11/2021 10:27 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Wed, 24 Nov 2021 22:30:43 +0000 24/11/2021 10:30 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Tue, 23 Nov 2021 22:34:57 +0000 23/11/2021 10:34 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Mon, 22 Nov 2021 22:58:17 +0000 22/11/2021 10:58 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Sun, 21 Nov 2021 23:11:53 +0000 21/11/2021 11:11 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Sat, 20 Nov 2021 22:26:34 +0000 20/11/2021 10:26 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Fri, 19 Nov 2021 22:07:23 +0000 19/11/2021 10:07 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Thu, 18 Nov 2021 22:00:53 +0000 18/11/2021 10:00 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Tue, 16 Nov 2021 23:09:07 +0000 16/11/2021 11:09 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Tue, 16 Nov 2021 22:14:43 +0000 16/11/2021 10:14 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Mon, 15 Nov 2021 23:23:42 +0000 15/11/2021 11:23 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Mon, 15 Nov 2021 22:30:22 +0000 15/11/2021 10:30 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Thu, 11 Nov 2021 22:08:21 +0000 11/11/2021 10:08 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Wed, 10 Nov 2021 23:40:22 +0000 10/11/2021 11:40 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Wed, 10 Nov 2021 22:13:40 +0000 10/11/2021 10:13 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Tue, 09 Nov 2021 22:25:58 +0000 9/11/2021 10:25 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Mon, 08 Nov 2021 22:07:28 +0000 8/11/2021 10:07 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Sun, 07 Nov 2021 23:01:30 +0000 7/11/2021 11:01 pm
Jogger WA7UIB-Y Jogger Jogger FT-2D via MMDVM Sun, 07 Nov 2021 22:10:52 +0000 7/11/2021 10:10 pm