WE6DX

IdentWE6DX

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of WE6DX.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:01:51 +0000 18/10/2018 3:01 pm
Jogger WE6DX Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:07:27 +0000 16/10/2018 7:07 pm
Jogger WE6DX Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:16:48 +0000 14/10/2018 10:16 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:56:52 +0000 12/10/2018 12:56 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:44:12 +0000 11/10/2018 1:44 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:34:18 +0000 8/10/2018 9:34 pm
Jogger WE6DX Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:28:50 +0000 8/10/2018 8:28 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Sun, 07 Oct 2018 12:58:55 +0000 7/10/2018 12:58 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Mon, 01 Oct 2018 16:46:16 +0000 1/10/2018 4:46 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:43:01 +0000 29/9/2018 2:43 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Wed, 26 Sep 2018 13:11:11 +0000 26/9/2018 1:11 pm
Jogger WE6DX Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:23:06 +0000 25/9/2018 1:23 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:05:16 +0000 23/9/2018 2:05 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Sat, 22 Sep 2018 15:51:26 +0000 22/9/2018 3:51 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Fri, 21 Sep 2018 12:58:19 +0000 21/9/2018 12:58 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:52:47 +0000 18/9/2018 2:52 pm
Jogger WE6DX Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Tue, 18 Sep 2018 04:47:23 +0000 18/9/2018 4:47 am
Jogger WE6DX Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:20:29 +0000 17/9/2018 2:20 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:12:41 +0000 15/9/2018 1:12 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:30:31 +0000 11/9/2018 4:30 pm
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Tue, 11 Sep 2018 04:44:55 +0000 11/9/2018 4:44 am
Jogger WE6DX Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:18:52 +0000 10/9/2018 12:18 pm
Jogger WE6DX Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:21:55 +0000 10/9/2018 11:21 am
Car WE6DX Car Car FTM-400D via MMDVM Sun, 09 Sep 2018 13:23:29 +0000 9/9/2018 1:23 pm
Jogger WE6DX Jogger Jogger FT-1D via MMDVM Sat, 01 Sep 2018 19:25:27 +0000 1/9/2018 7:25 pm