ZL2TLF-4

IdentZL2TLF-4

The table below shows the detailed information of all trackers with the ident/callsign of ZL2TLF-4.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 4.21V +29,9C X Thu, 17 Jan 2019 07:48:18 +0000 17/1/2019 7:48 am
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 4.28V +23,9C X Sun, 13 Jan 2019 21:37:43 +0000 13/1/2019 9:37 pm
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 4.28V +38,5C X Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:48:34 +0000 11/1/2019 9:48 pm
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 4.20V +34,5C X Fri, 11 Jan 2019 04:33:12 +0000 11/1/2019 4:33 am
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 4.17V +36,6C X Thu, 10 Jan 2019 22:10:30 +0000 10/1/2019 10:10 pm
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 4.21V +31,0C X Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:02:04 +0000 9/1/2019 7:02 am
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 3.65V +40,2C X Mon, 07 Jan 2019 21:02:59 +0000 7/1/2019 9:02 pm
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 3.62V +29,5C X Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:27:36 +0000 7/1/2019 12:27 am
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 3.61V X Sun, 06 Jan 2019 21:22:01 +0000 6/1/2019 9:22 pm
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 3.65V +35,5C X Thu, 03 Jan 2019 03:49:27 +0000 3/1/2019 3:49 am
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 3.67V +26,6C X Sun, 30 Dec 2018 22:44:31 +0000 30/12/2018 10:44 pm
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 3.73V +44,6C X Sun, 30 Dec 2018 04:00:04 +0000 30/12/2018 4:00 am
Bike ZL2TLF-4 Bike Bike Local Repeater 4.28V +16,9C X Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:25:38 +0000 15/11/2018 6:25 pm