Latest Activity

The table below shows the detailed information of all recent trackers.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.407 MHz IMS100-5208 !wGK! Wed, 01 Dec 2021 00:00:57 +0000 1/12/2021 12:00 am
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.403 MHz IMS100-5206 !wR(! Sun, 28 Nov 2021 23:53:27 +0000 28/11/2021 11:53 pm
Jogger Not available Jogger Jogger /AT WORK(ID-4100) Mon, 15 Nov 2021 16:58:00 +0000 15/11/2021 4:58 pm
Jogger Not available Jogger Jogger /AT WORK(ID-4100) Sun, 21 Nov 2021 02:24:00 +0000 21/11/2021 2:24 am
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.203 MHz IMS100-5205 !wK9! Sun, 28 Nov 2021 00:08:24 +0000 28/11/2021 12:08 am
Truck Not available Truck Truck / Sun, 21 Nov 2021 13:22:00 +0000 21/11/2021 1:22 pm
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.406 MHz IMS100-5191 !wsE! Sat, 13 Nov 2021 23:55:57 +0000 13/11/2021 11:55 pm
Truck Not available Truck Truck / Thu, 11 Nov 2021 15:08:00 +0000 11/11/2021 3:08 pm
Car Not available Car Car PHG4000/Movel Sun, 14 Nov 2021 10:04:18 +0000 14/11/2021 10:04 am
Truck Not available Truck Truck / Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:00 +0000 9/11/2021 12:22 pm
Car Not available Car Car /D-STAR>JP7YFC A Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:20:00 +0000 25/11/2021 9:20 am
Truck Not available Truck Truck /NW GA Sun, 07 Nov 2021 21:27:00 +0000 7/11/2021 9:27 pm
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.400 MHz IMS100-5206 !w#E! Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:58:10 +0000 29/11/2021 12:58 am
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.403 MHz IMS100-5203 !wR]! Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:03:57 +0000 26/11/2021 12:03 am
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.603 MHz IMS100-5195 !wl]! Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:05:57 +0000 18/11/2021 12:05 am
Truck Not available Truck Truck / Sat, 13 Nov 2021 14:47:00 +0000 13/11/2021 2:47 pm
Jogger Not available Jogger Jogger /AT WORK(ID-4100) Tue, 16 Nov 2021 03:07:00 +0000 16/11/2021 3:07 am
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.206 MHz IMS100-5188 !w*P! Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:05:56 +0000 11/11/2021 12:05 am
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.403 MHz IMS100-5200 !w.&! Mon, 22 Nov 2021 23:57:35 +0000 22/11/2021 11:57 pm
Truck Not available Truck Truck / Mon, 08 Nov 2021 09:50:00 +0000 8/11/2021 9:50 am
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.406 MHz IMS100-9000219 !w,a! Mon, 01 Nov 2021 23:55:56 +0000 1/11/2021 11:55 pm
Truck Not available Truck Truck / Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:45:00 +0000 20/11/2021 9:45 pm
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.605 MHz IMS100-5189 !wEf! Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:32:27 +0000 12/11/2021 12:32 am
Truck Not available Truck Truck / Wed, 03 Nov 2021 12:07:00 +0000 3/11/2021 12:07 pm
Balloon Not available Balloon Balloon 404.403 MHz IMS100-5209 !wN@! Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:05:50 +0000 2/12/2021 12:05 am