Latest Activity

The table below shows the detailed information of all recent trackers.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Recreational Vehicle Not available Recreational Vehicle Recreational Vehicle / Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:04:00 +0000 20/11/2018 6:04 am
Car Not available Car Car / Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:36:00 +0000 27/11/2018 3:36 pm
Truck (18 Wheeler) Not available Truck (18 Wheeler) Truck (18 Wheeler) / Thu, 01 Nov 2018 19:05:00 +0000 1/11/2018 7:05 pm
Recreational Vehicle Not available Recreational Vehicle Recreational Vehicle / Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:03:00 +0000 16/11/2018 4:03 am
Car Not available Car Car / Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:43:00 +0000 16/11/2018 9:43 pm
Car Not available Car Car / Tue, 06 Nov 2018 15:56:00 +0000 6/11/2018 3:56 pm
Balloon 18017729 Balloon Balloon !wEf!Clb=7.4m/s Type=DFM09 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 05:09:26 +0000 19/11/2018 5:09 am
Car 2860008 Car Car FTM-100D via MMDVM Sat, 24 Nov 2018 13:07:17 +0000 24/11/2018 1:07 pm
Car 2E0BKS Car Car Sun, 04 Nov 2018 10:58:20 +0000 4/11/2018 10:58 am
Car 2E0CRV-1 Car Car Simon mobile Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:48:03 +0000 7/11/2018 12:48 pm
Car 2E0CRV-4 Car Car /Arduino DIY Timeslot APRS system unit 1 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:38:56 +0000 26/11/2018 4:38 pm
Car 2E0CRV-4 Car Car /Arduino DIY Timeslot APRS system unit 1 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:04:02 +0000 24/11/2018 5:04 pm
Car 2E0CRV-4 Car Car /Arduino DIY Timeslot APRS system unit 1 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:23:11 +0000 26/11/2018 11:23 am
Jogger 2E0CRV-7 Jogger Jogger on foot Sat, 17 Nov 2018 10:47:00 +0000 17/11/2018 10:47 am
Jogger 2E0DDV Jogger Jogger / Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:55:23 +0000 4/11/2018 11:55 am
Car 2E0DDV Car Car PHG5060 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 15:54:55 +0000 4/11/2018 3:54 pm
Jogger 2E0DDV Jogger Jogger / Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:46:00 +0000 25/11/2018 12:46 pm
Car 2E0DDV Car Car PHG5060 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:21:43 +0000 8/11/2018 4:21 pm
Jogger 2E0DDV Jogger Jogger / Sun, 18 Nov 2018 14:39:51 +0000 18/11/2018 2:39 pm
Car 2E0DDV Car Car PHG5060 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 10:21:14 +0000 1/11/2018 10:21 am
Car 2E0DDV Car Car PHG5060 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 13:34:19 +0000 5/11/2018 1:34 pm
Car 2E0DDV Car Car PHG5060 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:14:36 +0000 16/11/2018 8:14 am
Car 2E0DDV Car Car PHG5060 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:57:20 +0000 18/11/2018 3:57 pm
Jogger 2E0DDV Jogger Jogger / Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:02:01 +0000 26/11/2018 4:02 pm
Car 2E0DDV Car Car PHG5060 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 10:21:07 +0000 2/11/2018 10:21 am