Latest Activity

The table below shows the detailed information of all recent trackers.

Ident Type CommentCommentDate
Ambulance HS2XQB-12 Ambulance Ambulance [v1267]Peaw Yeang Tai Sriracha 4048 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 23:15:11 +0000 8/9/2018 11:15 pm
Ambulance HS5IKI-5 Ambulance Ambulance Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:05:10 +0000 11/9/2018 12:05 pm
Ambulance 9W2HKR-5 Ambulance Ambulance 144.390MHz AprsPerak Wed, 10 Oct 2018 16:09:22 +0000 10/10/2018 4:09 pm
Ambulance XE2DDB-1 Ambulance Ambulance Rescate Halcones RH-6 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:31:16 +0000 18/10/2018 11:31 pm
Ambulance NT5HS-10 Ambulance Ambulance /, www.RUforgiven.org Thu, 06 Sep 2018 04:39:00 +0000 6/9/2018 4:39 am
Ambulance HS5IKI-5 Ambulance Ambulance Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:20:28 +0000 13/9/2018 5:20 am
Ambulance SQ2TMJ-9 Ambulance Ambulance TAC MED - Junior # SP EmCom Pomorskie Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:58:35 +0000 18/9/2018 5:58 pm
Ambulance HS2XQB-12 Ambulance Ambulance [v1126]Peaw Yeang Tai Sriracha 4048 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:03:59 +0000 13/9/2018 12:03 am
Ambulance HS2XQB-12 Ambulance Ambulance [v1134]Peaw Yeang Tai Sriracha 4048 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:39:36 +0000 12/10/2018 7:39 am
Ambulance NT5HS-10 Ambulance Ambulance /, www.RUforgiven.org Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:50:00 +0000 14/9/2018 3:50 pm
Ambulance USB49 Ambulance Ambulance CBVJ - USB-49 em ocorrencia **Codigo-2** Thu, 04 Oct 2018 00:45:09 +0000 4/10/2018 12:45 am
Ambulance HS5IKI-5 Ambulance Ambulance Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:25:28 +0000 18/9/2018 10:25 am
Ambulance 9W2HKR-5 Ambulance Ambulance 144.390MHz AprsPerak Sun, 09 Sep 2018 15:53:06 +0000 9/9/2018 3:53 pm
Ambulance 9W2HKR-5 Ambulance Ambulance 144.390MHz AprsPerak Tue, 09 Oct 2018 21:46:24 +0000 9/10/2018 9:46 pm
Ambulance MED-4 Ambulance Ambulance 267 List Street, City of Frankenmuth, Michigan, US !BikeMS! W8CMN Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:47:04 +0000 29/9/2018 11:47 pm
Ambulance SP8HCH-2 Ambulance Ambulance APRS MiniDigi, op. Bogdan - Praca Mon, 01 Oct 2018 05:34:17 +0000 1/10/2018 5:34 am
Ambulance 9W2HKR-5 Ambulance Ambulance /144.390MHz AprsPerak Sat, 22 Sep 2018 02:19:20 +0000 22/9/2018 2:19 am
Ambulance G1LEV-9 Ambulance Ambulance /433.775MHz RAYNET (N.E.Hampshire) & Community First Responder Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:10:48 +0000 5/10/2018 5:10 pm
Ambulance G1LEV-9 Ambulance Ambulance /433.500MHz RAYNET (N.E.Hampshire) & Community First Responder Tue, 04 Sep 2018 20:20:24 +0000 4/9/2018 8:20 pm
Ambulance 9W2HKR-5 Ambulance Ambulance /144.390MHz AprsPerak Tue, 25 Sep 2018 23:35:01 +0000 25/9/2018 11:35 pm
Ambulance G1LEV-9 Ambulance Ambulance /433.500MHz RAYNET (N.E.Hampshire) & Community First Responder Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:33:32 +0000 10/9/2018 4:33 pm
Ambulance 9W2HKR-5 Ambulance Ambulance /144.390MHz AprsPerak Tue, 11 Sep 2018 01:32:44 +0000 11/9/2018 1:32 am
Ambulance GC Rescue Ambulance Ambulance GC Rescue Sqad Thu, 11 Oct 2018 22:26:00 +0000 11/10/2018 10:26 pm
Ambulance 9W2HKR-5 Ambulance Ambulance /144.390MHz AprsPerak Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:55:38 +0000 29/9/2018 7:55 am
Ambulance HS5IKI-5 Ambulance Ambulance Sat, 15 Sep 2018 01:56:53 +0000 15/9/2018 1:56 am